25 Random Questions Tag!

Salaam guys!

Right it’s been a while so I thought I’d do a tag for y’all! 25 random questions woo! Lol

I tag everyone reading this! Lol (is that how it works) you can do the tag on whichever social media platform you like! Oh and tag me in it I would love to read your answers!

So here we go!

1. Do you have any pets?
Nope! Though at the moment my family is currently looking after my neighbours cat as they are on holiday!

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you.
Television remote control
Cushion
Cup of tea!

3. What’s the weather like right now?
Oh it’s so miserable, but I kinda like it.. Autumn is on it’s way!

4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed?
I do to drive, not yet!

5. What time did you wake up this morning?
I was up at 9am though I was being lazy till about 11am!

6. When was the last time you showered?
About 3 hours ago!

7. What was the last movie you saw?
At home- Forest Gump! (LOVE IT!)
At the cinema- 22 Jump Street (ALSO LOVE IT!)

8. What does your last text message say?
To my brother “He’s out, ah okay I’ll figure it out. Thanks”

9. What’s your ringtone?
I actually don’t know! I’m guessing the standard iPhone ringtone!

10. Have you ever been to a different country?
Yes to a few actually!

11. Do you like sushi?
OMG I love sushi!! My favourite is the fried salmon roll from YoSushi! It’s fab!

12. Where do you buy your groceries?
Any supermarket really; Asda, Morrison’s, Sainsbury’s.

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?
Not at all, sleep related medication kind of scares me!

14. How many siblings do you have?
I have two brothers and a sister.

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
At the moment I have a desktop computer and an iPad.

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?
23!

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?
Both! But mainly contact lenses

18. Do you color your hair?
I do! Well I did only to enhance the colour not to change it.

19. Tell me something you are planning to do today.
Planning on having a lazy day but a few household chores, got to be done!

20. When was the last time you cried?
A few days ago, was a difficult day.

21. What is your perfect pizza topping?
Just cheese and tomatoes.. But a lot of it!

22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?
Okay so what is the difference? Lol In guessing hamburgers contain ham and cheeseburgers have beef so I can only have the cheeseburger so it’ll have to be that however if it was cheeseburger against a chicken burger I would go for the chicken! LOL.

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?
Yes! Far too many!

24. What is your eye color?
Brown

25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?
Yes! Though I do not drink coke anymore, you can Pepsi is a lot sweeter which I don’t really like.

So there you have it! You’re all tagged guys, get answering!

Till next time,

Adeela
X

image

Leave a Reply

